Countryside Animal Hospital, Inc. / Our Reviews

Countryside Animal Hospital, Inc.

14285 N. 72nd Ave.
Merrill, WI 54452

(715)536-8557

www.cahwi.com

Testimonials

 

At Countryside Animal Hospital, Inc. & Laser Surgery Center, we pride ourselves on delivering not only the best veterinary care available for your pets, but also excellent client service as well.

The opinions of our clients are very important to us. Scroll down to see what some of our clients have said about their experiences with us!


 

Had a great experience at our practice? We would love to hear from you!

  • Like us on Facebook, and leave a review. Don't forget to rate us 5 stars!
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Review us on Yelp, and rate us 5 stars!
  • Download the Testimonial, Video and Photograph Release Form, complete and return it to us, and we'll post your comments on this page. You can even email us a photo of you and/or your pet, and we will post it with your comments!


 

Testimonial, Video, and Photograph Release Form - Required

  • If you do not already have AdobeReader® installed on your computer, Click Here to download.
  • Download the necessary form, print it out and fill in the information.
  • Fax us your printed and completed form, drop it in the mail, scan and email it back to us, or bring it with you to your appointment.

 

This form authorizes us to use your comments, video, and photographs for future marketing and promotional use.

Download & Print


 

Client Testimonials:

 

Google-
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 10/02/2020
The staff at Countryside Animal Hospital are amazing. They truly care about my pet and always do a phenomenal job explaining the situation in detail and never hesitating to answer any questions I have. I am so grateful to have found them!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 09/24/2020
excellent as always , have gone here ever since Dr. Jeff bought the practice . Highly recommend.

Jenna Bengtson
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 08/27/2020
Dr. Jeff and Trish are great! I have used them for years and with many animals.They are highly recommended.

Jenny Nienow on 10/06/2020 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review for Countryside Animal Hospital, Inc. & Laser Surgery Center

We love taking our fur babies to Countryside Animal Hospital. The whole staff Dr. Jeff & Trisha are so good to us and our dogs Duke & Hunter!! We have been going there for several years and will continue for several more. :)


by Brandi McDonough on 10/06/2020 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review for Countryside Animal Hospital, Inc. & Laser Surgery Center

All of the staff at Countryside have been so wonderful with my dogs and us! I would recommend them to anyone!


by Debra Nyman on 09/25/2020 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review for Countryside Animal Hospital, Inc. & Laser Surgery Center

Finally a veterinarian that cares more about my pets health as opposed to one who only cares about getting as much money out of me that they can while my pet suffers. I feel that I can really trust that the care my pet received was the best possible while what I could afford to spend was taken into consideration. I haven't experienced this at any other veterinarian in the area.


by Laurel & Kurt Reinke on 09/19/2020 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review for Countryside Animal Hospital, Inc. & Laser Surgery Center

Very accommodating! Many safety measures in place to prevent the spread of Covid-19. As always, terrific, friendly service.


by Beth & Wayne Cooper on 09/04/2020 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Review for Countryside Animal Hospital, Inc. & Laser Surgery Center

As always, our pets received great care, and Covid precautions made me feel safe! I trust Dr Jeff and Trish to always take the best care with our 2 dogs and 3 cats!

Love this place! Excellent pet care! Wouldn't take our 2 cats anywhere else!

-Janet Franzen, 6/3/2015


I wouldn't take my dog to anybody else, they are so kind. All of the staff are great!

-Missy Barrett, 5/18/2015


A big THANK YOU to Dr. Jeff, Trish and Emily for taking such good care of Bessie and Merrill before, during and after their surgeries. Both are doing very well (even with a 700 mile round trip).

-Susan Crone, 4/16/2015


Thank you to all! Three weeks ago I thought I was going to have to put down my beautiful chocolate lab. You guys are phenomenal! She is now at home, once again being as stubborn as she always was! Ceramic tile is still a little tricky, but she will get it! Thank you again so very much!! Gypsy says thank you too (especially Trish).

- Janeen Moncur, 4/5/2015


Buddy the Cat is feeling much better. Thank you.

- Sharon Kreft, 3/28/2015


Took our Molly, there for Laser Surgery. She is doing great, and the staff is very nice and answered all of our questions.

- Cammy Gribowski, 5/24/2014


We found Dr. Mills several years ago when we had a sick dog that was misdiagnosed by another vet. He saw us as an emergency and gave our dog wonderful care. We have been taking our cats and dogs since then to him. He is so pleasant, thorough and compassionate. He has added to his education into natural methods for care as well. His staff has always been extremely helpful and compassionate. You can tell they care alot about their patients. I have referred others to them and they were equally pleased with the quality of care at Countryside Animal Hospital. I can wholeheartedly recommend them for their excellent work!

- Robin Baker, 2014


Dr. Mills is great!

- Holly Schinke, 5/11/2013